Contact

Contact us!

Vaisalantie 2
02130 Espoo, Finland
tel. +358 207 991 420

Petri Kettunen
Sales Director
+358(0)45 178 7478
petri.kettunen@darekon.fi

Ilmari Haho
Key Account Manager
+358(0)40 560 5780
ilmari.haho@darekon.fi

Administration

Päivi Aho
Accounting and ledgers
+358(0)40 163 6934
paivi.aho@darekon.fi

Jari Aspegren
Quality Manager
+358(0)44 280 9890
jari.aspegren@darekon.fi

VAT-number: FI06048339

Haapavesi plant

Allastie 5
86600 Haapavesi, Finland

Antti Järviluoma
Plant Director
+358(0)40 720 2449
antti.jarviluoma@darekon.fi

Klaukkala plant

Yrittäjäntie 13
01800 Klaukkala, Finland

Pekka Antikainen
Plant Director
+358(0)44 344 3790
pekka.antikainen@darekon.fi

Savonlinna plant

Laitaatsillantie 3
57170 Savonlinna, Finland

Pekka Antikainen
Plant Director
+358(0)44 344 3790
pekka.antikainen@darekon.fi

Gdansk Plant /
Darekon Sp. z o.o.

ul. Batalionów Chłopskich 1
83-000 Pruszcz Gdański, Poland

Slawomir Wawryk
CEO / Plant Director
+48 69 448 4822
slawomir.wawryk@darekon.pl

Stockholm plant /
Darekon AB (former SMD Production AB)

Upplagsvägen 1
117 43 Stockholm, Sweden

Sven Blomberg
CEO / Plant Director
+46 70 678 66 52
sven.blomberg@smdprod.se

Ylivieska Plant /
Premec Oy

Kettukallionkatu 4
84 100 Ylivieska

Juha Männistö
CEO / Plant Director
+358 50 068 4467
juha.mannisto@premec.fi

You can contact us also with this form

    Menu